520029450-01-12-2017-12-17-45.thirdlight

BATTERSEA TO ASCOT

HELICOPTER

EXPERIENCES

HELICOPTER FROM BATTERSEA TO ASCOT

The package includes a helicopter ride from Battersea helipad straight to the Royal Ascot. With an option return flight.

The Queen Anne Enclosure’s flagship Fine Dining experience headlined by Phil Howard, who has spent 25 years at the helm of two Michelin starred restaurants. This stunning fifth-floor restaurant offers spectacular panoramic views of the racecourse from its viewing balcony and private outdoor terrace.

FLIGHT ONE WAY PACKAGE

 £1,720 PER PERSON

Total:  £8,596 | Based on 5 people

FLIGHT RETURN PACKAGE

 £2,124 PER PERSON

Total: £10,619 | Based on 5 people

642749842-09-01-2018-16-40-28.thirdlight

BATTERSEA TO ASCOT

ASCOT RACEDAY

SCHEDULE 2020

JANUARY - JULY

Sat 16th Feb

Sun 31st Mar

Wed 1st May

Fri 10th May 

Sat 11th May

Fri 12th July

Sat 13th July

Fri 26th July

Sat 27th July

AUGUST - DECMBER

Saturday 10th August

Friday 6th September

Saturday 7th September

Friday 4th October

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 19th October

Saturday 2nd November

Friday 22nd November

Saturday 23rd November

Friday 20th December

Saturday 21st December

ASCOT

ON 5 RESTAURANT

Fifth-floor glass-fronted restaurant with spacious trackside viewing balcony and roof-top terrace offering spectacular views of the track.

Modern innovative interior based on the artistry of horseracing taking inspiration from the farrier, the trainer, the groom, the saddler and the jockey.

A prime location from which to watch the Royal Procession journey along the straight mile and see all of the racing action.

Sumptuous dining, with Sommelier selected wines, presented by Phil Howard who offers expertise from 25 years presiding over two Michelin starred restaurants.

Queen Anne Enclosure includes the Parade Ring and view of the horses.

Access to the Bandstand for the traditional singing at 6:00 pm.

DINING  SCHEDULE

 
thumbs.png

ENCLOSURE

Queen Anne Enclosure

Untitled-6_TABLE.png

TABLE

 Private tables for between 2 and 12 guests*

* Limited large tables available

icons_cv.png

FOOD

Five-course lunch, with a choice of starter and main course, inspired and presented by Michelin star chef, Phil Howard

Untitled-6_TEA.png

AFTERNOON TEA

Afternoon Tea served with Champagne Ayala Rosé Majeur presented by Phil Howard

icons_VIP.png

RACECARD

Yes

Untitled-6_LOCATION.png

LOCATION

Fifth-floor trackside position

icons_transport.png

RECEPTION

Champagne Bollinger Special Cuvée on arrival

icons_drinks.png

DRINK

 Fine wines selected by Elystan Street’s own sommelier. Selection of liqueurs. Complimentary bar throughout the day including Champagne Ayala Brut Majeur

icons_CAR.png

CAR PARKING

One car park label per couple

icons_NASCAR.png

RACING PAPER

Yes